This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
Welcome!
You should print or download your tickets in your mobile once you finish the purchase or in any other moment in your Personal Area.
Please check the recommened ages and the venue access conditions of each show.

 



9 Oct

53 diumenges

Auditori Teatre Espai Ter
Saturday, 9/10/2021 20:30
12 Oct

Gilberto Gil

Auditori de Girona
Tuesday, 12/10/2021 21:00
16 Oct Several
sessions

Sopa de cabra

Auditori de Girona
Saturday, October 16th, 2021
21 Oct

Sílvia Pérez Cruz

Auditori de Girona
Thursday, 21/10/2021 20:00
31 Oct

GIO amb Francesc Prat i Xavier Sabata

Auditori de Girona
Sunday, 31/10/2021 20:00
31 Oct

Maria José Llergo

Teatre Municipal de Girona
Sunday, 31/10/2021 20:00
1 Nov

Albert Pla

Teatre Municipal de Girona
Monday, 1/11/2021 18:00
6 Nov Several
sessions

Ara Malikian

Auditori de Girona
Saturday, November 6th, 2021
12 Nov

Les irresponsables

Teatre de Palafrugell
Friday, 12/11/2021 20:00
20 Nov

GIO i Mariola Membrives

Teatre de Bescanó
Saturday, 20/11/2021 20:00
25–26 Nov

Saison de cirque

Carpa La Devesa
November 25th & 26th
26 Nov

El petit de Cal Eril

Teatre Municipal de Girona
Friday, 26/11/2021 20:00
27 Nov Several
sessions

Joan Dausà

Auditori de Girona
Saturday, November 27th, 2021
27 Nov

GIO i Mariola Membrives

Teatre de Palafrugell
Saturday, 27/11/2021 20:00
8 Dec

Rigoberta Bandini

Auditori de Girona
Wednesday, 8/12/2021 18:00
11 Dec

Història d'un senglar

Auditori Teatre Espai Ter
Saturday, 11/12/2021 20:30
BITO PRODUCCIONS S.L.(TA)
PATI DEL TEATRE 17190 SALT
Telephone: 972402004
Email: taquilla@bito.pro

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered by